REDE DE LICENCIAMENTOS



Conheça nossas unidades no Brasil:


UNIDADE Bacacheri

✎ Rua Equador, 348 Bacacheri, Curitiba/PR
☎ 41 3011-3580 / 41 9115-4004
✉ bacacheri@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/Bacacheri


UNIDADE Barão

✎ Rua Carlos Martins, 17Jardim Afife Barão Geraldo, Campinas/SP
☎ 19 3307-2442 / 19 3289-3126
✉ barao@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/barao


UNIDADE Blumenau

✎ Rua Ayres Gama, 350 Centro, Blumenau/SC
☎ 47 3288-7776
✉ blumenau@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/blumenau


UNIDADE Brasília

✎ AABB – SCES Trecho 2, Conjunto 17 , Brasília/DF
☎ 61 3226-8111  / 61 9299-9975
✉ brasilia@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/brasilia


UNIDADE Brasília AMBR

✎ SCES Trecho 3, Conjunto 6 , Brasília/DF
☎ 61 2195-9755
✉ brasilia@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/brasiliaambr


UNIDADE Campinas

✎ Rua Antonio Name Chaib, 115 Jd Campos Elísios, Campinas/SP
☎ 19 3307-1592 / 19 4141-9059
✉ campinas@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/campinas


UNIDADE Canoas

✎ Avenida Inconfidência, 1300 Marechal Rondon, Canoas/RS
☎ 51 981313076 / 51 985383694
✉ canoas@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/canoas


UNIDADE Canoas II

✎ Rua Chile, 412 São Luiz, Canoas/RS
☎ 51 98131-3076 / 51 98538-3694
✉ canoas@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/canoas2


UNIDADE Chapadão

✎ Rua Quintino Bocaiúva, 404 Jardim Chapadão, Campinas/SP
☎ (19) 4141-8799
✉ chapadao@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/chapadao


UNIDADE Curitiba

✎ Rua Renato Polatti, 2535B Campo Comprido, Curitiba/PR
☎ 41 3011-3580 / 41 9115-4004
✉ curitiba@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/curitiba


UNIDADE Duque de Caxias

✎ Avenida Pastor Manoel Avelino de Souza, 2469 Xerém, Duque de Caxias/RJ
☎ 21 2679-6038 / 21-98859-6104
✉ duquedecaxias@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/duquedecaxias


UNIDADE Duque de Caxias 2

✎ Rua Verdi, Lote 18Quadra 29 Parque Equitativa, Duque de Caxias/RJ
☎ 21 2679-6038 / 21 965750998
✉ duquedecaxias2@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/duquedecaxias2


UNIDADE Externato Santo Antonio

✎ Av. Goiás, 1100 Santo Antonio, São Caetano do Sul/SP
☎ 11 96012-3066
✉ externatosantoantonio@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/externatosantoantonio


UNIDADE Fortaleza

✎ Avenida Maestro Lisboa, 3291 Lagoa Redonda, Fortaleza/CE
☎ (85) 996681000
✉ fortaleza@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/FORTALEZA


UNIDADE Grande Méier

✎ Rua Fernão Cardim, 161A Engenho de Dentro, Rio de Janeiro/RJ
☎ 21 2596-0197 / 21 964399071
✉ grandemeier@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/grandemeier


UNIDADE Granja Viana

✎ Rua Roma, 889 Granja Viana, Cotia/SP
☎ 11 4612-1618 / 11 99159-3121
✉ granjaviana@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/granjaviana


UNIDADE Guarujá

✎ Av. Presidente Kennedy, 241 Jardim Helena Maria, Guarujá/SP
☎ 13 3387-5947
✉ guaruja@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/guaruja


UNIDADE Guarulhos

✎ Rua Armando Endres, 170 Vila Galvão, Guarulhos/SP
☎ 11 4970-9675 / 11 99922-5422
✉ guarulhos@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/guarulhos


UNIDADE Itupeva

✎ Rua Américo Simões, 1271 Bairro da Chave, Itupeva/SP
☎ 11 4496-6248 / 11 997795230
✉ itupeva@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/itupeva


UNIDADE Jabaquara

✎ Rua das Grumixamas, 990 Jabaquara, São Paulo/SP
☎ 11 4503-5152
✉ jabaquara@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/jabaquara


UNIDADE Jaboatão

✎ Av. Presidente Kennedy, 5455 Candeias, Jaboatão dos Guararapes/PE
☎ 81 996729533
✉ jaboatao@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/jaboatao


UNIDADE Joinville

✎ Rua Itajubá, 768 Bom Retiro, Joinville/SC
☎ 47 3467-9915
✉ joinville@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/joinville


UNIDADE Lapa

✎ Rua Marina Ciufuli Zanfelice, 61 Lapa, São Paulo/SP
☎ 11 3611-3383
✉ lapa@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/Lapa


UNIDADE Nova Europa

✎ Av. Santa Bárbara do Rio Pardo, 36 Jardim Nova Europa, Campinas/SP
☎ 19 3383-0148
✉ novaeuropa@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/novaeuropa


UNIDADE Paulínia

✎ Av. José Paulino, 4065 Santa Teresinha, Paulínia/SP
☎ 19 3363-1526
✉ paulinia@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/paulinia


UNIDADE Paulista

✎ Rua João Francisco Batista, 170 Bairro Janga, Paulista/PE
☎ 81 988270288
✉ paulista@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/paulista


UNIDADE Penha

✎ Av. Talma de Oliveira., 77 Penha, São Paulo/SP
☎ 11 2801-2138
✉ penha@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/penha


UNIDADE Pró Kids

✎ R. Itaquera, 22 Vila Apiai, Santo André/SP
☎ 11 4426-4690
✉ prokids@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/prokids


UNIDADE Sagrada Família

✎ R. Manduri, 68 Jardim Paraiso, Santo André/SP
☎ 11 4426-4690
✉ prokids@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/sagradafamilia


UNIDADE Santo André

✎ Rua Sete de Setembro, 288 Vila Alzira, Santo André/SP
☎ 11 4903-3774
✉ santoandre@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/santoandre


UNIDADE Santos

✎ Rua República do Equador , 62 Ponta da Praia, Santos/SP
☎ 13 3877-4349
✉ santos@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/santos


UNIDADE Santos II

✎ Praça Cel. Fernando Prestes, 34/36 Estuário, Santos/SP
☎ 13 3385-4877 / 13 3012-5411
✉ santos2@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/santos2


UNIDADE São Caetano

✎ Alameda Araguaia, 580 Bairro Santa Maria, São Caetano do Sul/SP
☎ 11 4222-1232
✉ saocaetano@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/saocaetano


UNIDADE Sorocaba

✎ Av Sylvio Betti, 300 Recreio Sorocabano, Sorocaba/SP
☎ 15 3013-0641 / 15 3013-1334 / 15 9984-81216
✉ sorocaba@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/sorocaba


UNIDADE Sorocaba II

✎ Av. Gisele Constantino, 158 Jardim Clarice, Votorantim/SP
☎ 15 3100-0102 / 15 99848-1216
✉ sorocaba2@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/sorocaba2


UNIDADE Sumaré

✎ Rua Dr. Francisco Queiroz Guimarães, 390 Chácaras Bela Vista, Sumaré/SP
☎ 99605-8625
✉ sumare@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/sumare


UNIDADE Teresina

✎ Av. Universitária, 236 Ininga, Teresina/PI
☎ 86 3233-1110 / 86 3011-2728
✉ teresina@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/teresina


UNIDADE Valinhos

✎ Rua Luis de Campos Serra, 989  Chacará São Bento, Vinhedo/SP
☎ 19 3881-1762 / 19 9777-1870
✉ valinhos@bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br
★ www.bocajuniorsbrasil.com.br/valinhos